Management Team

Matthew Brooks

General Manager
Phone: (205)562-1101
Matthew.Brooks@Nucor.Com

Misty Brock

Interim Controller
Phone: (205)562-1115
Misty.Brock@Nucor.Com

Reed Raggio

Environmental Manager
Phone: (205)562-1132
Reed.Raggio@Nucor.Com

Reed Norris

Interim Sales Manager
Phone: (205)562-1154
Reed.Norris@Nucor.Com

Michael Mayhall

Melting/Casting Manager
Phone: (205)562-1216
Michael.Mayhall@Nucor.Com

Chris Brubeck

Maintenance/Engineering Manager
Phone: (205)562-1405
Chris.Brubeck@Nucor.Com

Al Smith

Material Handling Manager
Phone: (205)562-1104
Al.Smith@Nucor.Com

Paul Thurber

Safety Director
Phone: (205)562-1244
Paul.Thurber@Nucor.Com

Sales Team

Reed Norris

Interim Sales Manager
Phone: (205)562-1154
Reed.Norris@Nucor.Com

Lisa McCollum

Product Manager
Phone: (205)562-1277
Lisa.McCollum@Nucor.Com

Mark Atkins

Product Manager
Phone: (205)562-1265
Mark.Atkins@Nucor.Com

Customer Service/Sales

Phone: (800)800-8204
InsideSales@NucorTusk.Com

Jerrell Vinson

District Sales Manager - TX, LA
Phone: (205)561-8273
Jerrell.Vinson@Nucor.Com

Sukhi Kohli

District Sales Manager - TX, LA
Phone: (903)619-0556
Sukhi.Kohli@Nucor.Com

Bo Grant

District Sales Manager - AL, MS, AR, Western TN
Phone: (205)242-5930
Bo.Grant@Nucor.Com

Adam Tiller

District Sales Manager - GA, FL, NC, SC, Eastern TN
Phone: (252)370-0060
Adam.Tiller@Nucor.Com

Jamie Stanford

District Sales Manager - WV, VA, Western PA
Phone: (252)370-0060
Jamie.Stanford@Nucor.Com

Warren Smith

District Sales Manager - WA, OR, CA, Western ID, NV
Phone: (208)406-7010
Warren.Smith@Nucor.Com

Chase Scott

District Sales Manager - MT, WY, UT, CO, AZ, NM, Eastern ID
Phone: (810)455-3961
Chase.Scott2@Nucor.Com

Johnathan Rhyne

District Sales Manager - ND, SD, MN, WI
Phone: (252)377-7058
Johnathan.Rhyne@Nucor.Com

Jared Rhodes

District Sales Manager - NE, IA, KS, MO
Phone: (435)452-8117
Jared.Rhodes@Nucor.Com

Bill DeHaven

District Sales Manager - ME, NH, VT, ma, RI, CT, NY, NJ, DE, MD, Eastern PA
Phone: (252)370-0462
Bill.DeHaven@Nucor.Com

Max Froehlich

District Sales Manager - IL, IN, Western KY
Phone: (402)750-9286
Max.Froehlich@Nucor.Com

Joe Cerchiaro

District Sales Manager - MI, OH, Eastern KY
Phone: (252)209-9487
Joe.Cerchiaro@Nucor.Com

Christine Colburn

Product Metallurgist
Phone: (205)562-1121
Christine.Colburn@Nucor.Com

Mike Harris

Technical Service Representative
Phone: (205)562-1413
Mike.Harris@Nucor.Com

Nicole Montalto

E-Commerce Coordinator
Phone: (205)562-1274
Nicole.Montalto@Nucor.Com

Donnie Spencer

Customer Service Supervisor
Phone: (205)562-1264
Donnie.Spencer@Nucor.Com

Nucor Steel Tuscaloosa, Inc.

1700 Holt Road NE
Tuscaloosa, AL  35404

(205) 556-1310
info@nucortusk.com