Management Team

Randy Skagen

Vice President & General Manager
Phone: (205)562-1101
Randy.Skagen@Nucor.Com

John Guin

Rolling Mill Manager
Phone: (205)562-1222
John.Guin@Nucor.Com

Eric Larmore

Environmental Manager
Phone: (205)562-1132
Eric.Larmore@Nucor.Com

Randy Charles

Sales Manager
Phone: (205)562-1154
Randy.Charles@Nucor.Com

Henry Przekora

Melt Shop Manager
Phone: (205)562-1488
Henry.Przekora@Nucor.Com

Chris Brubeck

Maintenance/Engineering Manager
Phone: (205)562-1405
Chris.Brubeck@Nucor.Com

Al Smith

Material Handling Manager
Phone: (205)562-1104
Al.Smith@Nucor.Com

Paul Thurber

Safety Director
Phone: (205)562-1244
Paul.Thurber@Nucor.Com

Bob Williams

Chief Metallurgist
Phone: (205)562-1110
Bob.Williams@Nucor.Com

Sales Team

Randy Charles

Sales Manager
Phone: (205)562-1154
Randy.Charles@Nucor.Com

Lisa McCollum

Product Manager
Phone: (205)562-1277
Lisa.McCollum@Nucor.Com

Mark Atkins

Product Manager
Phone: (205)562-1265
Mark.Atkins@Nucor.Com

Nick Shirilla

Product Manager
Phone: (404)556-8836
Nick.Shirilla@Nucor.Com

Customer Service/Sales

Phone: (800)800-8204
InsideSales@NucorTusk.Com

Bobby O'Brien

District Sales Manager - Lower Midwest
Phone: (252)301-0488
Bobby.OBrien@Nucor.Com

Andrea Kaufman

District Sales Manager - Upper Midwest
Phone: (765)365-2549
Andrea.Kaufman@Nucor.Com

Erik B. Johnson

District Sales Manager - Mountain States
Phone: (205)242-9637
ErikB.Johnson@Nucor.Com

Jerrell Vinson

District Sales Manager - Southwest
Phone: (205)561-8273
Jerrell.Vinson@Nucor.Com

Adam Tiller

District Sales Manager - Southeast
Phone: (252)370-0060
Adam.Tiller@Nucor.Com

Aaron Barnett

District Sales Manager - South
Phone: (314)703-4286
Aaron.Barnett@Nucor.Com

Bill DeHaven

District Sales Manager - Northeast
Phone: (252)370-0462
Bill.DeHaven@Nucor.Com

Graham Holman

District Sales Manager - Pacific Northwest
Phone: (252)377-3936
Graham.Holman@Nucor.Com

Kevin Mihok

District Sales Manager - Ohio Valley
Phone: (281)768-9970
Kevin.Mihok@Nucor.Com

Joe Cerchiaro

District Sales Manager - Mid Atlantic
Phone: (252)209-9487
Joe.Cerchiaro@Nucor.Com

Christine Colburn

Product Metallurgist
Phone: (205)562-1121
Christine.Colburn@Nucor.Com

Mike Harris

Technical Service Representative
Phone: (205)562-1413
Mike.Harris@Nucor.Com

Nicole Perrigin

E-Commerce Coordinator
Phone: (205)562-1274
Nicole.Perrigin@Nucor.Com

Donnie Spencer

Customer Service Supervisor
Phone: (205)562-1264
Donnie.Spencer@Nucor.Com

Nucor Steel Tuscaloosa, Inc.

1700 Holt Road NE
Tuscaloosa, AL  35404

(205) 556-1310
info@nucortusk.com